Halal Food Guide

"For Aisha" - halal baby food pouches*

Friday, September 04, 2015
drinks

Cherry and coconut cocktail / Koktajl czereśniowo-kokosowy

Monday, July 20, 2015
food

Fruit and nut coleslaw / Surówka colesław z jabłkiem i orzechami

Saturday, July 11, 2015
breakfast

Fruity Matcha smoothie / Owocowe smoothie z herbatą matcha

Monday, July 06, 2015
Mummy's babble

The Wicked Uncle toy shop - review*

Sunday, June 14, 2015
recenzja

EuroTalk language learning software*

Thursday, June 04, 2015
Lahore Diaries

My Pakistani experience - your questions

Monday, May 04, 2015
Lahore Diaries

What to see in Lahore - Food Street

Sunday, April 19, 2015
Lahore Diaries

What to see in Lahore - Lahore Fort and Badshahi Masjid

Sunday, April 19, 2015
Lahore Diaries

What to see in Lahore - the Zoo

Saturday, April 18, 2015
Lahore Diaries

"Gori" and the locals

Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Lahore Diaries

Visit to the village

Monday, April 13, 2015
Lahore Diaries

Lahore Lahore Aye!

Friday, April 10, 2015
Lahore Diaries

First day in Pakistan

Thursday, April 09, 2015
Pakistan

One hell of a journey

Monday, March 30, 2015

I'm back!

Saturday, March 28, 2015
chicken

Orzo pasta chicken salad / Sałatka z kurczakiem i makaronem orzo

Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Pakistan

Let's get ready to travel!

Friday, January 23, 2015
Pakistan

Time for an adventure!

Monday, January 19, 2015

Welcome in 2015!

Thursday, January 01, 2015
Privacy Policy